just me rambling

How do people do it? Do what you might be asking, well.. Just.. How do they exist without the existential dread of life? How the hell do they just thug it out and get over it?? I swear, I will never understand that.

-

I swear I had a dream I was watching a music tutorial and someone in the comments had a pfp with an anime girl/boy/thing/idek and it had like a like Oscillogram over its eyes and I looked back on some music videos I watched, not a single one of those in sight I'll just make it myself if its not real, probably.

-

How to not sleep 1) take a nap like I said not sleep you idiot

-

if your name/username is Ray, Star, Sierra, Hue, Vamp, or Drain your opinion literally doesn't matter also cope yall get so pissy so easily its insane - - I'M TIRED OF FEELING THESE NON-EXISTENT BUGS ON ME I GO TO LOOK AT WHERE I FELT CRAWLING AND NOTHING IS THERE WHAT THE FUCK - - I KEEP HEARING STUFF IN THE WALLS AND ITS MAKING ME TWEAK OUT LIKE SRS I HEAR SOMEONE GIGGLING OR SOMETHING I DONT EVEN KNOW AND MUMBLING SOMETIMES AND LIKE BANGING ON THE WALL AM I GOING SCHAZY - - - - - - - - - - - -

SOMEBODY LISTEN TO ME D:::

- - - - -

i havent slept in a day so I'm kinda forgeting everything I do.... I was gonna put something here but whoopdeedoo i forgot stupid fucking bitch

THE THING IN MY WALL KNOWS HOW TO IMMITADE A MOUSE CLICKING NOW WHAT..

so last time i cut like 3 months ago i went the deepest I have in a while and it like.. the scars are BAD like really visible bad and I'm afraid someones gonna see them